Cali Event
Location:Home > Cali Event

Cali Summber Camp

California Oral English Course Introduction


     California English provides tutorials (each student will get a tutorial) and foreign teachers, small-class oral teaching and practice, no more than 10 students per class, with 1 foreign teacher +1 teaching. The main purpose is to improve the students ability to listen and speak. We use everyday conversations, songs, plays, recitations, etc. This course is taught by California English's “Most Popular Teacher” Brett or Barry.

Mechano Game


                    




Mechano is an intelligence development game that was introduced from the United States in 2014 to develop children's logic, innovation ability, system thinking ability, and hands-on ability. Sub-entry, beginning, advanced, young engineer, engineer, and professional (for 4-15 years old) are programs that children and young children not only like, but also develop a variety of abilities, and children's hands-on ability, patience, confidence The training is also very helpful. The course was taught by Dr. Marcel, a British intelligence development expert.


Traffic Jam Game


                      


Traffic Jam is a game that develops children's ability to think independently, to train spatial logic, and to develop hands-on skills. Suitable for 4-10 years old. While understanding the objective laws of things, children and young children can achieve the specified goals through independent thinking and choosing the correct method, which is very helpful for enhancing the confidence of children. The course was taught by Dr. Marcel, a British intelligence development expert.



Jurassic Intelligence Game



                          


Game learning needs to first understand the various characteristics of animals, habits, and so on, so that students make their own judgments in the game process, develop children's hands-on ability, independent thinking ability, coordination ability. This game is divided into multiple levels and is suitable for students aged 4-15. The course was taught by Dr. Marcel, a British intelligence development expert.


Rehearsal Course Introduction


                   

                      适合6-10岁                                                                                     适合4-7岁

 

   

California English provides script (Chinese and English) and foreign teacher rehearsal. According to the age and English level, we choose different scripts to rehearse, such as the stories of the Little Red Hen, Gaudile, and the three bears. It is estimated that the class time is 4-8 hours. If parents can prepare items, they will be more real and vivid. This course is taught by Jordan teacher Jordan.


Tour Arrangement and Course Introduction

Location of the trip: Dapeng Ancient Town, 50 kilometers from the city center. The teachers were led by Barry, Brett and other foreign teachers. Each student's 1-2 parents participated, leaving on Friday afternoon and returning on Sunday afternoon.
On this trip, California English (five branch campuses) and Seal English students will participate in a joint delegation. You and your family members will enjoy a lot: play, learn, meet new friends, socialize with new friends, and spend time in a pure English environment. Living, communicating with foreign teachers, playing with foreign teachers, sports, etc.



Note: The collection place and specific arrangements will be notified separately.


Registration: Teacher Jennifer(QQ:454684758)








Hotline
0755-25313471 Hotline
  • Sina Weibo:755 83952726
  • Hotline:+86 755 83952752
©2014 California English (China Region) 沪B2-20110096 Technical Support:zgbywl

加州活动
当前位置:首页 > 加州活动

2014加州英语夏令营


加州英语口语课程介绍


     加州英语提供教程(每位学生会得到一本教程)和外教老师,进行小班制的口语教学及练习,每班不超过10人,配1外教+1中教。主要目的是提升学生在听、说的能力,我们采取日常生活对话、歌曲、话剧、朗诵等场景,此课程由加州英语的“最受欢迎老师“Brett或Barry授课。

Mechano拼装游戏


                    




       Mechano游戏是2014年才从美国引进的,开发儿童逻辑、创新能力、系统思维能力、动手能力的智力开发游戏。分入门级、开始级、先进级、年轻工程师级、工程师级、专业级(适合4-15岁),是少年儿童不但喜欢,而且培养各种能力的课程,对小孩的动手能力、耐性、信心的培养也非常有益。该课程由由英国智力开发专家,Marcel博士亲自授课。



交通堵塞(Traffic Jam)游戏


                      



    交通堵塞游戏(Traffic Jam)是一款培养儿童独立思考能力、训练空间逻辑思维和动手能力的游戏。适合4-10岁。少年儿童在认识事物的客观规律的同时,通过独立思考选择正确的方法达成指定的目标,对提升小孩的信心有非常好的帮助。该课程由由英国智力开发专家,Marcel博士亲自授课。



侏罗纪智力游戏



                          


      游戏学习需要先了解动物的各种特征、习性等,让学生在游戏过程中做出自己的判断,培养儿童的动手能力、独立思维能力,协同能力 。此游戏的分多个层次,适合4岁-15岁的学生练习。该课程由由英国智力开发专家,Marcel博士亲自授课。


话剧排练课程介绍


                   

                      适合6-10岁                                                                                     适合4-7岁

 

   

   加州英语提供剧本(中英文)和外教排练老师,根据年龄和英语水平选择不同剧本进行排练,比如小红母鸡、高迪乐和三只小熊的故事,预计课时为4-8个小时。如果家长能够准备道具的话,会更加真实、生动。此课程由美国老师Jordan授课。


旅游安排和课程介绍

    此次旅行地点:大鹏古城,距市中心50公里,由Barry、Brett老师及其他外教老师带队,每名学生的1-2名家长参与,周五下午出发,周日下午返回。

    这次旅行,加州英语(5个分校)和海豹英语的学生联合组团参加,你和你的家人将收获多多:在纯正英语的环境下游玩、学习、认识新朋友、与新朋友交往、过集体生活、与外教交流沟通、与外教游戏、运动等等。



                                                          注:集合地点和具体安排另行通知。


我们还提供:海外留学项目:(美国、菲律宾)


报名方式:


高老师(15013632685 / QQ:292845123) bluebirdyj@126.com

夏老师(18898762273/ QQ: 454684758)








客服热线
0755-25313471 全国统一咨询
  • 邮箱:info@szsixsigma.com
  • 新浪微博:755 83952726
  • 在线客服:+86 755 83952752
公司地址:深圳宝安区龙华民治街道民康路蓝坤大厦17楼 | ©2014 加州英语咨询有限公司 沪B2-20110096 技术支持:深圳建设网站